ADDRESS BOX

Dutch Agricultural Development & Trading Company BV - The Netherlands

tel: +31 85 489 2170
email: info@dadtco.nl


Dutch Agricultural Development Company Ltd. - Nigeria

tel: +234 802 705 8535
email: info.nigeria@dadtco.nl


DADTCO Mandioca Moçambique Lda -
Mozambique

tel: +258 2621 3936
email: info.mozambique@dadtco.nl


DADTCO Cassava Processing Ghana Ltd -
Ghana

tel: +233 24 498 5572
email: info.ghana@dadtco.nl

Nigeria

Team Abuja

Name Function    
Christy Oguine-Oko
Temple Chijioke
John Oriazowan
Executive assistant
Administration Manager
Sales Representative
c.oko@dadtco.nl
t.chijioke@dadtco.nl
j.oriazowan@dadtco.nl
+234 802 705 8535
+234 807 3000 600
-

Team TCPC

Name Function    
Dinesh Kumar Tiwari
Shagari Maiwada
Factory Manager
Field Officer
d.tiwari@dadtco.nl
s.maiwada@dadtco.nl
-
-

Team Rivers

Name Function    
Ruben Giesen Managing Director r.giesen@dadtco.nl -